Webinar: Treasury Board Bargaining Update

We will be organizing a webinar to provide you with an update on Treasury Board Bargaining with special guests: Marc Blanchard, bargaining team member (TC Group), Kelly Bush, bargaining team member (PA Group) and myself, Jeannie Baldwin, Regional Executive Vice-President (REVP) of PSAC-Atlantic.   The webinar will also give you the opportunity to ask questions and provide your feedback to the bargaining team members.

Please register here for the English webinar on Thursday, April 21 at 7 PM (Atlantic time), 7:30 PM (Newfoundland and Labrador time). 

Please register here for the French webinar on Wednesday, April 20 at 8 PM (Atlantic time), 8:30 PM (Newfoundland and Labrador time).  Please note that this webinar is being organized in partnership with the National Capital Region of PSAC.  Guests will be Larry Rousseau, REVP of PSAC-NCR, Danielle Moffett, bargaining team member and Holmann Richard, negotiator.