Contact Us

PSAC REGIONAL OFFICES ARE CLOSED BUT STAFF ARE WORKING REMOTELY. MEMBERS WILL CONTINUE TO HAVE ACCESS TO PSAC SERVICES, WITH STAFF WORKING OFF-SITE.

Halifax Regional Office

8:30am – 4:30pm
172 Garland Avenue
Dartmouth, NS B3B 0P7
Telephone: (902) 443-3541
Toll Free: 1 800-839-6661
Fax: (902) 443-8291

Holmann Richard
Regional Coordinator
RichardH@psac-afpc.com

Mary MacNeil
Regional Representative
macneim@psac-afpc.com

Nancy MacLean
Regional Health and Safety Representative
maclean@psac-afpc.com

Isaac Armstrong (On Leave)
Regional Representative
ArmstrI@psac-afpc.com

Luc Richard
Term Regional Representative
richarl@psac-afpc.com

Doug Hill
Grievance & Adjudication Officer
hilldoug@psac-afpc.com

Alex Bailey
Regional Organizer
baileya@psac-afpc.com

Lori Walton
Regional Negotiator
waltonl@psac-afpc.com

Susan Payne
Administrative Assistant
paynes@psac-afpc.com

Melanie Leger
Secretary
legerm@psac-afpc.com

Moncton Regional Office

8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
30 Englehart Street, Unit G
Dieppe, NB E1A 8H3
Telephone: (506) 857-4220
Toll free: 1-800-788-8555
Fax: (506) 857-9792

Raphaëlle Valay-Nadeau
Regional Representative
ValaynR@psac-afpc.com

Tobie Castonguay
Regional Representative
castont@psac-afpc.com

Sancia Doret
Regional Representative
dorets@psac-afpc.com

Jacqueline Robichaud
Administrative Assistant
robichj@psac-afpc.com

Joëlle Frenette
Translator
frenetj@afpc-psac.com

St. John’s Regional Office 

8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
139 Water St, Suite 601
St. John’s, NL A1C 1B2
Phone: (709) 726-6453
Fax: (709) 726-1821
Toll free: 1-888-904-4357

Sean Glavine
Regional Representative
glavines@psac-afpc.com

Corina Harding
Regional Representative
hardinc@psac-afpc.com

Allison Doyle
Regional Representative
doylea@psac-afpc.com

Melissa Hyde
Administrative Assistant
hydem@psac-afpc.com

Charlottetown Regional Office

8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
510 – 119 Kent Street, Box 21, BDC Place
Charlottetown, PE C1A 1N3
Telephone: (902) 892-5481
Toll Free: 1-800-409-3184
Fax: (902) 892-6407

Alex (Vital) Stuit
Regional Representative
stuita@psac-afpc.com

Genevieve Babineau
Administrative Assistant
babineg@psac-afpc.com

Office of the Regional Executive Vice-President 

8:30am – 4:30pm
Park West Centre
287 Lacewood Drive, Suite 301
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3M 3Y7
Telephone:  (902) 445-0925
Toll Free: 1-888-808-5544
Fax: (902) 443-8291

Katie Murphy-Langille
Assistant
langilk@psac-afpc.com
(902) 445-0925

Sébastien Bezeau
Political Communications Officer
(902) 240-2222
bezeaus@psac-afpc.com