Atlantic Regional Council

The Atlantic Regional Council is responsible for the affairs of the PSAC Atlantic Region between Triennial PSAC Atlantic Regional Conventions.

Council Members

Regional Executive Vice-President: Chris Di Liberatore

Provincial Director – NS: Ellen Cross

Provincial Director – NS: Denise Reynolds

Provincial Director – NB Darlene Bembridge

Provincial Director – NB: Darren Smith

Provincial Director – PE: Kim Asling

Provincial Director – PE: Heather Ford

Provincial Director – NL: Leanne Moss

Provincial Director – NL: Mark Power

Director for Francophone Members: Caroline Morais-Gregan

Director for Women Maritimes: Jackie Ellis

Director for Women NL: Gail Budgell

Director for Members with Disabilities: Gerry Finnigan

Director for Non-Treasury Board/Separate Employer – Maritimes: Brian Oldford    

Director for Non-Treasury Board/Separate Employer – NL: Natasha Mercer

Director for Directly Chartered Locals: Jonathan Cox

Director for Indigenous Members: Angela Decker

Director for Racially Visible Members: Farid Tourkmani

Director for 2SLGBTQIA+ Members: Sarah Bolger

Director for Young Workers: Ryan Smith