The Greater Moncton Area Council – Elections

The Greater Moncton Area council committee had their AGM on Nov 21st; the committee now has some new executive members.

Jeannie Baldwin was present to chair the elections and do the oath of office of the new officers.

From the left:  Alan Slater, treasurer, Anne Fagan Wood, secretary, Shanny Doucet, president, Jeannie Baldwin, REVP and RaphaĆ«lle Valay Nadeau, Vice President.