St. John’s Young Workers Committee Annual General Meeting

On February 10, the St. John’s Young Workers Committee held their second annual general meeting – and attendance was HUGE.  They successfully elected a full executive and had the pleasure of having an open discussion with PSAC-Atlantic’s Regional Executive Vice-President, Jeannie Baldwin.
The elected executive is as follows:
Leanne Moss – Chair, UNE Local 99242
Josh Barrett – Vice-Chair,  TAUMUN Local 90600
Christina Samson – Secretary, CEIU Local 90113
Katie Vokurka, Treasurer, UTE Local 90001
Terry Sacrey, Communication Officer, AGR Local 90076