Nova Scotia

Halifax Regional Office
8:30am – 4:30pm
172 Garland Avenue
Dartmouth, NS B3B 0P7
Telephone: (902) 443-3541
Toll Free: 1 800 839-6661
Fax: (902) 443-8291

Holmann Richard
Regional Coordinator
RichardH@psac-afpc.com

Mary MacNeil
Regional Representative
macneim@psac-afpc.com

Nancy MacLean
Regional Health & Safety Representative
maclean@psac-afpc.com

Isaac Armstrong (On Leave)
Regional Representative
ArmstrI@psac-afpc.com

Luc Richard
Term Regional Representative
richarl@psac-afpc.com

Sharon Barbour
Regional Representative
BarbouS@psac-afpc.com

Serena Simms
Regional Representative
SimmsS@psac-afpc.com

Doug Hill
Grievance & Adjudication Officer
hilldoug@psac-afpc.com

Alex Bailey
Regional Organizer
baileya@psac-afpc.com

Lori Walton
Regional Negotiator
waltonl@psac-afpc.com

Susan Payne
Administrative Assistant
paynes@psac-afpc.com

Melanie Leger
Secretary
legerm@psac-afpc.com

2018 National Day of Mourning

Sisters and Brothers,   On April 28, the National Day of Mourning, we remember all those who have been killed or…

Read more