Members of the School Board Employees Union signed their first collective agreement with the Government of New Brunswick

A historic moment on Wednesday, June 22nd when the Public Service Alliance of Canada SBEU Local 60702 and the Province of New Brunswick signed their first collective agreement.
Front row:  Hon. Brian Kenny, Minister of Education and Early Childhood Development; Brian Oldford, Director for Non-Treasury Board/Separate Employer – Maritimes; Hon. Roger Melanson, President NB Treasury Board.
Back row:  Stephen Evans, PSAC bargaining team member; Laura Barr, Province of NB bargaining team member; Pamela Boulay, Negotiator NB Treasury Board; Luc Emond, PSAC bargaining team member; Anna Goguen, PSAC Negotiator/Regional Representative; Tara Hannay, Province of NB bargaining team member; Stewart Stranger, Province of NB bargaining team member and Guy Richard, PSAC bargaining team member.