Nova Scotia

Halifax Regional Office
8:30am – 4:30pm
172 Garland Avenue
Dartmouth, NS B3B 0P7
Telephone: (902) 443-3541
Toll Free: 1 800 839-6661
Fax: (902) 443-8291

Holmann Richard
Regional Coordinator
RichardH@psac-afpc.com

Nancy MacLean
Regional Health & Safety Representative
maclean@psac-afpc.com

Sharon Barbour
Regional Representative
BarbouS@psac-afpc.com

Serena Simms (On leave)
Regional Representative
SimmsS@psac-afpc.com

Danyel Haughton
Regional Education Officer
HaughtD@psac-afpc.com

Joanne Hussey
Regional Negotiator
HusseyJ@psac-afpc.com 

Doug Hill
Grievance & Adjudication Officer
hilldoug@psac-afpc.com

Ezra Fama De Smit
Regional Organizer (Term)
famade@psac-afpc.com

Alex Bailey (On Leave)
Regional Organizer
baileya@psac-afpc.com

Lori Walton
Regional Representative
waltonl@psac-afpc.com

Cherise Hart
Regional Representative (Term)
HartC@psac-afpc.com

Melanie Leger
Administrative Assistant
hfx_admin@psac-afpc.com

Luc Richard
Administrative Assistant
hfx_admin@psac-afpc.com

Emma Harding
Secretary
hfx_admin@psac-afpc.com

See Nova Scotia’s education schedule here

N.S. – Halifax Regional Women’s Committee Meeting

Halifax Regional Office, 172 Garland Ave., Dartmouth, NS

Tuesday, June 11, 2024, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

All women PSAC members from the Halifax area are invited to attend the Halifax Regional Women’s Committee meeting on Tuesday, June…

RSVP