Inaugural Meeting of PEI Young Workers Committee

Yesterday, young workers in PEI came together and formed a Young Workers Committee.  What an excellent turnout!  Congratulations to the members of the executive:

Co-chairs: Joel McKinnon and Hannah Klein
Treasurer:  Carson Younker
Secretary: Sophie Quinn
Communications Director: Jessica Chaisson

Content Type: