Greater Moncton Human Rights Committee - AGM

On November 29th, 2016 members of the Greater Moncton Human Rights committee elected their new executive.

From left to right:

Xue Song Guo (GSU) Treasurer, Farid Tourkmani (CEIU) President, Sancia Doret (CEIU) secretary, Mike LeBlanc, PSAC Atlantic NB Director who was chairing the elections, and Stephanie Scott (GSU) Vice President


Congratulations to all