Text Size: AAA

Young Workers Committee

March 12, 2015 - 6:36pm •
It's official, we have a Young Workers Committee established in St. John's, NL! Congratulations to the members who got elected: Chair: Leanne Moss (GSU) Vice-Chair: Joshua Barrett (TAUMUN) Treasurer: Andrew Brushett (CEIU) Secreatary: Tim Ouellette (UNE) Thank you to the RVP's who came to the meeting to show their support ***


Subscribe to

Contact Information

St. John's Young Workers Committee

St. John's Young Workers Committee

Chair: Leanne Moss (UNE)

Vice-Chair: Allison Doyle (CEIU)

Secretary: Shad Rahman (TAUMUN)

Treasurer: Katie Vokurka (UTE)

Communication Officer: Terry Sacrey (AGR)