Text Size: AAA

Components

Agriculture Union
Jan Pennington
Regional Vice-President, Eastern Atlantic
jhpennington@ns.sympatico.ca

Don Bouchard
Regional Vice-President, Western Atlantic
bouchdon@gmail.com

Canadian Employment and Immigration Union
Paula Whittle
A/National Vice-President, Newfoundland and Labrador
paula_whittle@hotmail.com

Laurie Bowers
National Vice-President, PEI
lorilbowers@gmail.com

Eddy Bourque
National Vice-President, New Brunswick
eddyb@rogers.com

Theresa MacInnis
National Vice-President, Nova Scotia
tmacinnisceiu@auracom.com

Customs and Immigration Union
Doug Tremblett
Branch President, Newfoundland & Labrador
doug.tremblett@ciu-sdi.ca

Brett Evans
Branch President, Nova Scotia
brett.evans@ciu-sdi.ca

James Gidney
Branch President, New Brunswick
james.gidney@ciu-sdi.ca

Government Services Union
Randy Howard
Regional Vice-President, New Brunswick & PEI
howardr@psac.com

Bill Walsh
Regional Vice-President, Newfoundland and Labrador
william.walsh@pwgsc-tpsgc.gc.ca

Kelly Bush
Regional Vice-President, Nova Scotia
local80052.president@gmail.com

Union of National Employees
Angela Decker
Regional Vice-President, Atlantic
Angela.Decker@national-component.org

Natural Resources Union
Walta-Anne (Walli) Rainey
National Officer responsible for the Atlantic Region
Walta-Anne.Rainey@nrcan-rncan.gc.ca

National Health Union
Karla Levangie-Connor
Regional Vice-President, Atlantic
karlalconnor@eastlink.ca

Union of Canadian Transportation Employees
Chris Bussey
Regional Vice-President, Atlantic
busseyc@psac-afpc.com

Union of Postal Communications Employees
Helene Arbique
National Officer responsible for the Atlantic Region
sepc@bell.net

Union of Environment Workers
Jennifer Higdon
Regional Vice-President, Newfoundland and Labrador
jennifer.higdon@uew-ste.ca

Robert Ellis
Regional Vice-President, Scotia-Fundy
Bob.Ellis@uew-ste.ca

Steve Maund
Regional Vice-President, New Brunswick and PEI
Steve.Maund@uew-ste.ca

Union of Solicitor General Employees
Jeannette Manuel-Allain
Regional Vice-President, CSC
manuelj@psac-afpc.com

Lynette Robinson
Regional Vice-President, RCMP/Justice/PPSC
robinsl@psac-afpc.com

Carol Osborne
Regional Vice-President, CSC Community - PBC (East)
osbornc@psac-afpc.com

Union of National Defence Employees
Dan Frost
Regional Executive Vice-President, NL and NB
vp.nlnb@unde.org

Terry Kiley
Regional Executive Vice-President, Nova Scotia
vp.ns@unde.org

Union of Taxation Employees
Doug Gaetz
Regional Executive Vice-President
gaetzd@ute-sei.org

Union of Veterans Affairs Employees
Debi Buell
National Vice-President, Charlottetown H.O.
Debi.Buell@vac-acc.gc.ca

Michelle Bradley
National Vice-President, Atlantic Region 
nvpatlantic@gmail.com

February 16, 2017 - 1:49pm •
Members of USGE-PSAC local 60001 in Miramichi, NB organized 3 sessions in January on the importance of Unions and the Labour Movement.  They served free lunch to over 70 of their members and showed a video on the importance of unions and the labour movement as a whole.  The event turned out to be a great success and the members said they felt proud and motivated by the educational movie they had watched.    
February 7, 2017 - 1:33pm •
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE February 7, 2017 Search and Rescue Aircraft Maintainers Held Demo at IMP Group International Inc’s Head Office HALIFAX, NS – Members of the Union of National Defence Employees (UNDE) local 90120, a Component of the Public Service Alliance of Canada (PSAC), who are employed by IMP Group International Inc. (IMP) organized a demo in front of the company’s head office.  The purpose of the demo was to put pressure on decision makers to bring significant improvements at the bargaining table.
February 6, 2017 - 8:57am •
February 6, 2017 IMP Group International Inc. Head Office Stephen Plummer Group President and Chief Executive Officer 2651 Joseph Howe Drive Halifax, Nova Scotia B3L 4T1   Dear M. Plummer, We are writing to you in light of the current state of negotiations, or lack thereof, at the bargaining table with members of the Union of National Defence Employees (UNDE), a Component of the Public Service Alliance of Canada (PSAC).
February 6, 2017 - 8:55am •
February 6, 2017 IMP Group International Inc. Head Office David A. Gossen President, IMP Aerospace & Defence 2651 Joseph Howe Drive Halifax, Nova Scotia B3L 4T1   Dear M. Gossen, We are writing to you in light of the current state of negotiations, or lack thereof, at the bargaining table with members of the Union of National Defence Employees (UNDE), a Component of the Public Service Alliance of Canada (PSAC).
November 9, 2016 - 6:54am •
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE November 9, 2016   Veterans Affairs Office in Sydney Re-Opens but Service Delivery Issues Remain at a Halt   SYDNEY, NS – On November 10, the Union of Veterans’ Affairs Employees (UVAE) and the Public Service Alliance of Canada (PSAC) will hold a press conference following the opening of the Veterans Affairs Canada office in Sydney, NS.  
September 9, 2016 - 9:52am •
There will be several information meetings for the Union of Taxation Employees in Saint John, Moncton and Bathurst.  We will be providing information on the tentative agreement. Bob Campbell, UTE National President or Doug Gaetz, UTE Regional Executive Vice-President will be in attendance.  These meetings are open to all employees in the Bargaining Unit.  A RATIFICATION VOTE will be conducted.  Date Location
August 10, 2016 - 9:13am •
Quarterly Newsletter for Union of Veterans Affairs Employees.
Subscribe to