Text Size: AAA

Nova Scotia Contact

Halifax Regional Office
8:30am - 4:30pm
Park West Centre
287 Lacewood Drive, Suite 301
Halifax, NS B3M 3Y7
Telephone: (902) 443-3541
Toll Free: 1 800 839-6661
Fax: (902) 443-8291

Debbie McLaughlin
A/Regional Coordinator
mclaugd@psac-afpc.com 
902.499.0484

Mary MacNeil
Regional Representative
macneim@psac-afpc.com

Janice Grant
Regional Representative
grantj@psac-afpc.com

Mark Rogers
Regional Representative
rogersm@psac-afpc.com

Nancy MacLean
Representative/Health & Safety
maclean@psac-afpc.com

Dave Shaw
Organizer — Atlantic
shawd@psac-afpc.com

Doug Hill
Grievance & Adjudication Officer
hilldoug@psac-afpc.com

Larry Gagnon
Negotiator — Atlantic
gagnonl@psac-afpc.com

TBD
Atlantic Regional Education Officer
macneim@psac-afpc.com

Susan Payne
Administrative Assistant
paynes@psac-afpc.com

Rowena Baker
Secretary
bakerr@psac-afpc.com

Luc Richard
Secretary
richarl@psac-afpc.com

Provinces: