Text Size: AAA

Nova Scotia Contact

Halifax Regional Office
8:30am - 4:30pm
Park West Centre
287 Lacewood Drive, Suite 301
Halifax, NS B3M 3Y7
Telephone: (902) 443-3541
Toll Free: 1 800 839-6661
Fax: (902) 443-8291

Anna Goguen
Regional Coordinator
goguena@psac-afpc.com
902.417.1370

Mary MacNeil
Regional Representative
macneim@psac-afpc.com

Nancy MacLean
Representative/Health & Safety
maclean@psac-afpc.com

Luc Richard
A/Regional Representative
richarl@psac-afpc.com

Grant MacNeil
A/Regional Representative
macneig@psac-afpc.com

Lesley Thompson (on leave)
Regional Education Officer
thompsl@psac-afpc.com

Connor Spencer
A/Regional Education Officer
spencerc@psac-afpc.com

Doug Hill
Grievance & Adjudication Officer
hilldoug@psac-afpc.com

Alex Bailey
Regional Organizer
baileya@psac-afpc.com

Susan Payne
Administrative Assistant
paynes@psac-afpc.com

Melanie Leger
Secretary
legerm@psac-afpc.com

Shonda Johnson
A/Secretary
johnsons@psac-afpc.com

Provinces: